Desecrator: Announce National Tour

DESECRATOR 
Announce National Tour, To The Gallows Out Now

One of the nations finest metal bands, Melbourne’s Desecrator released their debut studio album To The Gallows last Friday via Melbourne based rock label Dinner For Wolves 

The band have just released a new youtube video for the track BrainScan
Watch and listen here
https://youtu.be/m448uDx36iY

Desecrator have also announced their first tour dates for the 2017!

The To The Gallows Australian album launch tour dates take their thrash anthems across the entire nation. From south to east, through to the centre for a headlining slot at  Blacken Open Air​ and all the way out west on a run of what will be nothing but next level shows!! 

Joining them for most of the ride are Adelaide's Hidden Intent who are fresh from their signing to Extreme Management Group

TOUR DATES
Friday, March 31: Republic Bar, Hobart - Event Page
Saturday, April 1: Gunners Arms, Launceston - Event Page
Thursday, April 13: Enigma Bar, Adelaide - Event Page
Fri-Sun, April 14-16: Blacken Open Air, Alice Springs - Event Page
Wednesday, April 26: The Loft, Warrnambool - Event Page
Thursday, April 27: The Eastern, Ballarat - Event Page
Friday, April 28: Barwon Club, Geelong - Event Page
Saturday, April 29: Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne - Event Page
Friday, May 5: The Basement, Canberra - Event Page
Saturday, May 6: Leagues Club, Woy Woy - Event Page
Sunday, May 7: Frankies Pizza, Sydney - Event Page
Friday, May 12: Amplifier Bar, Perth
Saturday, May 13: Eliot St Bar, Bunbury

Desecrator have a sound that has been compared to early Testament, Death Angel and Sacred Reich. Their twin guitar attack, punishing rhythm section and blood soaked vocals have united the old guard and recruited the new. 

The four piece stay grounded in the roots of thrash while branching into modern territory. It’s the best of both worlds.

To The Gallows was recorded at Toyland Studios and Goatsound Studios with mastering duties performed by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Watch the lyric video for To The Gallows here

To The Gallows is available now!
www.nervegas.com.au/desecrator
https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/to-the-gallows-bonus-track-version/id1203103524

facebook.com/DESECRATORAUS 
dinnerforwolves.com   



It's about the Artist, Always….                                                                                                            chris@maricmedia.com.au : +614 1371 5396 : PO Box 472 Round Corner NSW 2158 Australia