Nucleust: Head To Europe with Six Feet Under!

NUCLEUST
Play Final Aussie Show Before Heading To Europe with Six Feet Under 
Release Tour Diary

Perth cerebral metallers Nucleust have had a giant 2017. After releasing their debut full length album, Terra Cerebral in July via Rockpit Records, through Firestarter Distribution, they toured it nationally to ever increasing crowds and most recently supported UK tech masters Haken.

Check out their Tour Diary compiled from the last several months on the road
https://youtu.be/tBqGGL5DlMA

The band are about to embark on a 10 date European tour with US death metal kings, Six Feet Under but before they do they have one final Aussie show before flying north.

Friday, December 1: Tetsuo Bar: Perth, WA (with Medusa’s Gaze)
www.facebook.com/events/118826008796100

‘X-MAS IN HELL’ EUROPE TOUR 2017
supporting Six Feet Under w/ Incite plus X-Tinxion & Infernal Tenebra
Thursday, December 7: Poppodium Gebouw-T: Bergen op Zoom, Netherlands
Friday, December 8: Gladhouse: Cottbus, Germany
Saturday, December 9: Alte Spinnerei: Glauchau, Germany
Sunday, December 10: Kultur Palast: Hamburg, Germany
Monday, December 11: Kulturzentrum: Hannover, Germany
Tuesday, December 12: Posthalle: Würzburg, Germany
Wednesday, December 13: Wooz Club: Bülach, Switzerland
Thursday, December 14: Backstage: München, Germany
Friday, December 15: L.A.: Cham, Germany
Saturday, December 16: Ms Connexion Complex: Mannheim, Germany

See Xmas Event Page here
nucleust.com/tour

Terra Cerebral is out now
nucleust.com/store/terra-cerebral-cd
Watch the music video for the song Re-earth.

Terra Cerebral was produced by the bands guitarist, Max Palizban and recorded at Fridge Box Studio, Perth. 
Mixed & mastered by Forrester Savell (Twelve Foot Ninja, Karnivool, Sikth, Birds Of Tokyo)

Album Artwork by Nas Ghadiri


It's about the Artist, Always….                                                                                                            chris@maricmedia.com.au : +614 1371 5396 : PO Box 472 Round Corner NSW 2158 Australia